#1 Podcast Episode

This includes…

1) Speak Your Truth With Love

2) Listen With Intention

3) Hold Space

4) Be Trustworthy

5) Be A Role Model

This Change Through Pain podcast episode is a follow-up to episode #11: Are Men Allowed To Have Emotions. I walk you through how men have been conditioned by their surroundings and what it takes to become a Humble Man.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑